Infrastructure Development Committee/Study Centre Development Committee


1CMA Saktidhar SinghMemberTemporary Shed at Terrace Floor
Repairing of Front Portion affected due to FANI (Super Cyclone)
Replacement of Old ACs as per requirement
Colouring Work of Chapter Building
Repairing of Neon Sign Board at front portion of Chapter Building
Any other Capital Expenditure or Repair & Maintenance Expenditure beyond the Power of Chairman as per DOP (More than Rs.50,000/-)
Any other Assignment by the MC from time to time
2CMA Himoj MishraMember
3CMA Pranab Kumar BeheraMember
4CMA Ajay Kumar SamalMember
5CMA Srikanta Kumar SahooCo- Opted Member
6CMA Akhaya Kumar SwainCo-Opted Member
Staff Co-Ordinator: Shri Bikram Keshari Chahataray under Supervision of Shri Hemanta Kumar Biswal, AAO, ICAI-Bhubaneswar Chapter.