

The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

(Statutory body under an Act of Parliament)

Bhubaneswar Chapter

MERIT LIST UP TO 50TH RANK
ALL ODISHA QUIZ COMPETITION (ONLINE) HELD ON 14.03.2021
+2 COMMERCE CATEGORY

RANK	NAME OF STUDENT	NAME OF HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	EXAM ID
1	GIRISH BALDEWA	SALIPUR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	5477
2	KARUNA MISHRA	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL UNIT 8 BBSR	5931
3	KHUSHI AGRAWALLA	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	6605
4	MERINA PATRA	KENDRAPAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL KENDRAPARA	6824
5	KASHISH AGRAWALLA	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	6639
6	SAMEER DASH	NICE COLLEGE OF COMMERCE , BALANGIR	5711
7	A.URVASHI KIRTI	DM SCHOOL, RIE	5874
8	PRATYUSH SINGH	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL UNIT 8	6347
9	CHARU BOTHRA	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, UNIT 8	6365
10	AMISHA GUHA RAI	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL CHANDRASHEKHARPUR	5289
11	ALISHA SATAPATHY	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL CHANDRASEKHARPUR	6237
12	AYUSH AGRAWALLA	BANKI JUNIOR COLLEGE, BANKI, CUTTACK	7142
13	DIBYAJIT KUND	KENDRAPARA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	7301
14	ANKITA MISHRA	RAVENSHAW HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	5442
15	SNEHA AGARWAL	PRANANATH AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE	5601
16	N.STALLIN PRIYADARSHINEE	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL,PATIA	5287
17	PRAGYAN SUCHETA PANDA	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL CHANDRASEKHARPUR BHUBANESWAR	5584
18	ASHUTOSH ROUT	KENDRAPARA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	6413
19	HELENPRIYA SUTAR	KENDRAPARA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	7292
20	AYISH AGRAWALLA	BANKI JUNIOR COLLEGE, BANKI, CUTTACK	6686
21	SATYAM AGARWALLA	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	6500
22	BISWAJIT BEHERA	RAJDHANI COLLAGE	6205
23	SAI SHRUTI SAR	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, UNIT 8	6675

RANK	NAME OF STUDENT	NAME OF HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	EXAM ID
24	PRANAV JHA	GOVERNMENT AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, ANGUL	6616
25	BISHNUPRIYA SARANGI	BJB HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	5994
26	UTKARSH PANDA	MOTHER'S PUBLIC SCHOOL	5998
27	BARKHA MODI	CHRIST COLLEGE CUTTACK	5687
28	MANISH KUMAR	OP.JINDAL	5571
29	UJALA YADAV	RAVENSHAW JUNIOR COLLEGE	6591
30	RIYA GOYAL	NICE HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL OF COMMERCE	6585
31	BISWAJEET SAHOO	RAVENSHAW JUNIOR COLLEGE	6113
32	SIDHANT LIMMA	SRI KRUSHNA CHANDRA GAJAPATI, PARALAKHEMUNDI	6274
33	YUVRAJ SHARMA	RAVENSHAW UNIVERSITY,CUTTACK	5545
34	NIGAM KUMAR PALTA	NICE COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, BALANGIR	5312
35	SHIVAM KHANDELWAL	FM AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE	6466
36	SIBAPUTRA SATYADEEP PRASAD	BJB HSS	6921
37	BINIT SURANA	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	5657
38	SIBANGI PRIYADARSINI TRIPATHY	VITAM	5658
39	RAJ ARYAN SAHA	BJB HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	5697
40	SARVESH SAHOO	VN COLLEGE	5818
41	SHUBHAM ANAND	MAHABODHI MAHAVIDYALAY	7160
42	SUBHAM BHARDWAJ	KEONJHAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, KEONJHAR	6982
43	SNEHA SUCHARITA PALEI	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	5223
44	SNEHA PATTNAIK	CNC COLLEGE BALANGIR	6543
45	SOUMYADEEP PRAMANICK	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	5934
46	PRATIK KUMAR BEHERA	RAVENSHAW UNIVERSITY	5820
47	POONAM CHOUDHURY	RAVENSHAW HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	5216
48	SANJIT KUMAR MUKHI	SWAMI VIVEKANANDA MEMORIAL HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	6683
49	LAXMIPRIYA BEHERA	NIMAPADA JUNIOR COLLEGE	6262
50	ANSHITA SAMANTARAY	BJB HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	6183

N.B: Award Ceremony Venue, Date and Timing shall be communicated in due Course of Time

Congratulation and Good Luck to One and All for Your Bright Professional Career

Enthant

(CMA Mukesh Chaubey)

Chairman