

The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

(Statutory body under an Act of Parliament)

Bhubaneswar Chapter

CMA Bhawan, A/122/2, Nayapalli, Nilakantha Nagar
Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012,Tel: 0674-2396622,M- 6370813308
Email: cbc@icmai.in,web:www.icmaibbsr.in, Mobile App (ICMAI BBSR)

Ref; BBSR/ADMN/29925/2022

OFFICE BEARERS FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

Dated: 29.05.2022

In Pursuance to the Appendix-7 of the Chapter Bye Laws framed by the Council under Regulation 146 and clause Number (12), this is to notify to all the concern that, the Esteemed Members of the Existing Managing Committee (2019-2023) in their first meeting held on 29.05.2022 at 3.00 PM (just after the end of 53rd Annual General Meeting) held at CMA Bhawan, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar selected following Office Bearers for the year 2022-2023 w.e.f 29.05.2022

SI	Name of the Member	Membership	Portfolio	Contact No	Email id
No		Number			
01	CMA Santanu Kumar Rout	M/16875	Chairman	9437026699	santanuepm4u@gmail.com
				7008349849	
02	CMA Asutosh Debata	M/27820	Vice Chairman	9437060997	cma.asutosh@gmail.com
				7008995500	
03	CMA Surya Narayan Tripathy	M/35915	Secretary	9861108213	tripathyandco@hotmail.com
04	CMA Ajay Kumar Samal	M/40770	Treasurer	9778942113	ajaysamal8@gmail.com
				8249938174	

(H K Biswal)

AAO

Copy Shared with:

- 1. All the Members of The Institute of Cost Accountants of India-Bhubaneswar Chapter
- 2. Notice Board of The Institute of Cost Accountants of India-Bhubaneswar Chapter
- 3. The Secretary, The Institute of Cost Accountants of India
- 4. The Chairman, RCs & Chapters Coordination Committee, ICAI
- 5. The Chairman, ICAI-EIRC

(For Kind information)