

The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

(Statutory body under an Act of Parliament)

Bhubaneswar Chapter

Ref: BBSR/ADMN/30224/2023 Dated: 02.01.2023

NEW OFFICE BEARERS FOR THE REMAINING PERIOD OF THE TERM 2022-23

In pursuance to the Appendix-7 of the Chapter Bye- Laws framed by the Council under Regulation 146 and clause 12 (2), this is to notify all the concerned that, the Esteemed Members of the Existing Managing Committee (2019-2023) in their 4th meeting for the year 2022-23 held on 02.01.2023 at 7.00 PM at CMA Bhawan, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar selected following New Office Bearers for the remaining period of the term 2022-23 w.e.f **03.01.2023**

SI No	Name of the Member	Membership Number	Portfolio	Contact No	Email id
01	CMA Asutosh Debata	M/27820	Chairman	9437060997 7008995500	cma.asutosh@gmail.com
02	CMA Ajay Kumar Samal	M/40770	Vice Chairman Cum Treasurer	9778942113 8249938174	ajaysamal8@gmail.com
03	CMA Surya Narayan Tripathy	M/31500	Secretary	9861108213	tripathyandco@hotmail.com



(H K Biswal)

AAO

Copy Shared with:

- 1. The Esteemed Members of The Institute of Cost Accountants of India-Bhubaneswar Chapter
- 2. Notice Board of The Institute of Cost Accountants of India-Bhubaneswar Chapter
- 3. The Secretary, The Institute of Cost Accountants of India
- 4. The Chairman, RCs & Chapters Coordination Committee, ICAI
- 5. The Chairman, ICAI-EIRC

(For Kind information)